greeting from the north mission


greeting from the north missio...


February 22, 2004
Uvulittle Records

CD, Mp3 download

MiLkBabY returns to the studio with their new line-up to record an amazing new disc. Features Barry Bennett (acoustic and electronic percussion, vocal, keyboard, knobs-n-wires) and Darren Shepherd (electric guitar.) The songs range from quietly meditative to seriously funky and freaky. A must for improv lovers and for those looking for something a little of the beaten path. Full of great musicianship, driving beats and extreme creativity.

[ Darren Shepherd ] [ Barry Bennett ]
1 orphan 6:01
2 you know i would 5:07
3 father's son 8:00
4 wasteland 9:54
5 arrival 7:06
6 tattered, not torn 9:54
7 big swing 4:59